Political Advertisement Paid for and Approved by Matt Willhite, Democrat, for Florida House of Representatives, District 86

Palm Beach County Mayor Mary Lou Berger

County Commissioner 

Priscilla Taylor

Lake Worth Vice Mayor Scott Maxwell

Royal Palm Beach Councilman David Swift

Firefighters and Paramedics for Public Safety

Former Wellington Mayor Tom Wenham

State Representative Evan Jenne

Former Boca Raton Deputy Mayor Constance Scott

West Palm Beach Commissioner Cory Neering

Palm Beach County Human Rights Council

Former County Commissioner Karen Marcus

Palm Beach County Sheriff Ric Bradshaw

Metro Broward Fire Fighters, Local 3080

Jupiter Town Council Member Ilan Kaufer

Former Boca Raton City Commissioner Anthony Mahjess

Boynton Beach Vice Mayor Joe Casello

State Representative David Kerner

Greenacres Mayor Sam Ferreri

Congressman Patrick Murphy

Florida's18th Congressional District

Riviera Beach Councilwoman Dawn Pardo

International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF).

Supervisor Michelle Damone, Indian Trails Improvement District

Florida AFL-CIO

State Representative  Dwayne Taylor

Congressman Ted Deutch

Florida's 21st Congressional District

Loxahatchee Groves Vice Mayor Ron Jarriel

Community Leaders

Former Mayor of Haverhill Chuck Stoddard

Lake Worth Commissioner Andy Amoroso

Palm Beach-Treasure CoastAFL-CIO

Former State Representative Mike Clelland

South Palm Beach Councilman Robert Gottlieb

Former Wellington Councilman John Greene

Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association PAC

Boca Raton Fire Fighters, Local 1560

County Commissioner Paulette Burdick

Florida Realtors Association

Palm Beach County Police Benevolent Association

Former State Representative Mary Brandenburg

- Neil Hirsch

- Regis Wenham

- Marie Horenburger

- Howard Weiss

Elected Officials

State Senator Jeremy Ring

County Commissioner Shelley Vana

State Representative Kevin Rader

Coral Springs Commissioner Dan Daley

Pahokee Commissioner Allie Biggs

Former Congressman Ron Klein

State Attorney Dave Aronberg

Congresswoman Lois Frankel

Florida's 22nd Congressional District

Florida Medical Association PAC

Former State  Representative Kelly Skidmore

Florida Alliance for Retired Americans

Glen Ridge Councilman Michael Jawdy

Belle Glade Mayor Steve Wilson

Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches

State Representative Lori Berman

Palm Beach County Fire Fighters, Local 2928

Wellington Councilman Michael Napoleone

State Senator Joseph Abruzzo

Endorsements -       2016 Election 

Former County Commissioner Burt Aaronson

Lake Worth Mayor Pam Triolo

Businesses and Organizations

Palm Beach County Commissioner Melissa McKinlay

Metro Dade Fire Fighters, Local 1403

Florida Professional Fire Fighters (FPF)

Tallahassee Firefighters

Local 2339

Former Wellington Mayor Bob Margolis

Miami Association of Firefighters

Former County Commissioner Ken Adams

Fraternal Order of Police, Florida State Lodge

Greenacres Councilman Jonathan Pearce

Florida Police Benevolent Association

Delray Beach Commissioner Mitch Katz

Florida Planned Parenthood PAC

Florida SEIU

PBC Tax Collector Anne Gannon

Delray Beach City Commissioner Jon R Levinson

Clerk and Comptroller Sharon R. Bock

Associated Industries of Florida

Wellington Vice Mayor John T. McGovern

- Rusty Roberts

- Meredith Ockman

- Harry Raucher

- Mike Bellamy

- Bobby Porter

Loxahatcheee Groves Council Member

Jim Rockett